We're Feral Interactive, developers and publishers of Alien: Isolation for iOS & Android – Ask Us Anything!

Hi /r/Games! We're Feral Interactive, developers and publishers of AAA titles for iOS and Android, Nintendo Switch, macOS and Linux. Since 2016 we've brought the likes of ROME: Total War, GRID Autosport, Tropico, Company of Heroes and the XCOM 2 Collection to mobile. This Thursday, December 16th, we're releasing the survival horror classic Alien: Isolation on iOS and Android – complete with all 7 DLC packs, a fully customisable touchscreen interface, and gamepad support in a single purchase. You can pre-order on iOS or pre-register on Android now, or check out the latest trailer here. We've got Edwin and Sam from the Design team, and Craig from the Marketing team here to answer your questions today – all answers will come from /u/speedcat_feral, and we’ll kick things off at 4PM GMT / 11AM EST / 8AM PST. Ask Us Anything! submitted by /u/speedcat_feral [link] [comments]

We're Feral Interactive, developers and publishers of Alien: Isolation for iOS & Android – Ask Us Anything!

Hi /r/Games! We're Feral Interactive, developers and publishers of AAA titles for iOS and Android, Nintendo Switch, macOS and Linux.

Since 2016 we've brought the likes of ROME: Total War, GRID Autosport, Tropico, Company of Heroes and the XCOM 2 Collection to mobile. This Thursday, December 16th, we're releasing the survival horror classic Alien: Isolation on iOS and Android – complete with all 7 DLC packs, a fully customisable touchscreen interface, and gamepad support in a single purchase. You can pre-order on iOS or pre-register on Android now, or check out the latest trailer here.

We've got Edwin and Sam from the Design team, and Craig from the Marketing team here to answer your questions today – all answers will come from /u/speedcat_feral, and we’ll kick things off at 4PM GMT / 11AM EST / 8AM PST.

Ask Us Anything!

submitted by /u/speedcat_feral
[link] [comments]